Authority Members
(1) The Authority shall consist of the following members, namely
(i)a Chairman, who shall be the Minister-in-charge of Urban Development of the State of Rajasthan or a nominee of the Governor during President's Rule;
(ii)a Vice-Chairman, who shall be State Minister of Urban Development of the State of Rajasthan, or a nominee of the Governor during President’s Rules;
(iii)Secretary to the Government, Urban Development and Housing Department;
(iv)Jaipur Development Commissioner (appointed under this Act);
(v)Chairman, Rajasthan Housing Board;
(vi)Chief Engineer, Public Health Engineering Department;
(vii)Chief Engineer, Public Works Department;
(viii)District Collector Jaipur;
(ix)Chief Engineer, Rajasthan State Electricity Board;
(x)Chairman/Administrator, Municipal Council, Jaipur;
(xi)Zila Pramukh of Zila Parishad, Jaipur District;
(xii)Chief Town Planner Rajasthan; and
(xiii)Non-official members, not exceeding seven to be nominated by the State Government.
(2) Besides the Members referred to in sub-section (1) the State Government, if it so thinks fit. May also appoint the Chairman of any Functional Board as member of the Authority.
View Proceeding of Authority Minutes
Date Subject View
25/09/2018 Proceedings of 65 Meeting View
22/05/2018 Proceedings of 64 Meeting View
14/02/2018 Proceedings of 63 Meeting View
28/03/2017 Proceedings of 62 Meeting View
13/10/2012 Proceedings of 61 Meeting View
05/09/2011 Proceedings of 60 Meeting View
12/05/2011 Proceedings of 59 Meeting View
01/11/2010 Proceedings of 58 Meeting View
14/10/2009 Proceedings of 57 Meeting View
11/11/2008 Proceedings of Proceeding of Agenda by Circular for 6th Pay Commission View
08/04/2008 Proceedings of 56 Meeting View
03/11/2007 Proceedings of 55 Meeting View
17/03/2007 Proceedings of 54 Meeting View
18/10/2006 Proceedings of 53 Meeting View